Staff Directory

Hon. Nathaniel F. McGill          
Minister of State & Chief of Staff


National Security Advisor

Trokon A. Kpui
Minister of State Without Portfolio


Deputy Minister of State for Administration


Ekena Wesley
Communications Director & Head of Public Affairs


Nora Finda Bundoo
Chief of Protocol, Executive Mansion


Deputy Chief of Staff for Protocol Affairs


Deputy Chief of Staff for Special Projects


Mohammed S. Kromah
Assistant Chief of Staff/Human Resources & Employee Relations


Sam Mannah
Press Secretary to the President


Harry B. Sando, Sr.
Financial Comptroller


J. Emmanuel Potter
Assistant Chief of Staff for Logistics


Hannah Okoro
Director, Domestic & Special Services