Press Releases

 

  1. PRESS STATEMENT
    25th March 2018 | Size: 310 KB | File Type: pdf
Wednesday, 4th November 2020
(Monrovia, Liberia):  The President of the Republic, H. Full story


Tuesday, 3rd November 2020
(Monrovia, Liberia):The President of Republic, H. Full story


Saturday, 31st October 2020
(Monrovia, Liberia):The President of the Republic, H. Full story


Friday, 30th October 2020
(Monrovia, Liberia): The President of the Republic, H. Full story


Thursday, 29th October 2020
Monrovia, Liberia - On the occasion marking the 82nd birth anniversary of former President Ellen Johnson Silreaf, I am pleased to extend my heartfelt felicitations and best wishes to her, praying that she continues to enjoy God's bountiful blessings. Full story


Wednesday, 28th October 2020
(Monrovia, Liberia):The President of the Republic, H. Full story


Tuesday, 27th October 2020
(Monrovia, Liberia): The President of the Republic, H. Full story


Dr. George Manneh Weah making remarks at the ceremony
Friday, 23rd October 2020
(Monrovia, Liberia):As the United Nations celebrates its 75th Anniversary on October 24, 2020, President George Manneh Weah has had fond words for the august body which was founded to pursue and secure world peace and tranquility following a horrific global war. Full story


Thursday, 22nd October 2020
Monrovia, Liberia: The President of the Republic, H. Full story


Amb. Kemayah being commissioned by Dr. Weah
Monday, 19th October 2020
(Monrovia. Full story


Ambassador Delahousse Presents his letter of credence to Dr. George Manneh Weah
Friday, 16th October 2020
(Monrovia, Liberia):The President of the Republic, H. Full story


Tuesday, 13th October 2020
(Monrovia, Liberia): The President of the Republic, H. Full story


Pres. Weah breaks ground for new Duala Market construction
Tuesday, 13th October 2020
(Monrovia, Liberia):Thousands of Marketers in Duala are expected to benefit from a state-of-the-art market complex in 11 months as the President of the Republic, Dr. Full story


Monday, 12th October 2020
Monrovia, Liberia: President George Manneh Weah has bemoaned reports of serial waves of death amongst public servants, particularly in Monrovia and its environs, and is assuring the public of thorough and transparent investigation. Full story


Friday, 9th October 2020
(Monrovia, Liberia):The President of the Republic, Dr. Full story


President Weah and team touring the buildings
Thursday, 8th October 2020
(Monrovia, Liberia):The President of the Republic, Dr. Full story


Dr. George Manneh Weah
Wednesday, 7th October 2020
(Monrovia, Liberia):The President of the Republic, H. Full story


Tuesday, 6th October 2020
(Monrovia, Liberia): The President of the Republic, H. Full story


President Weah
Monday, 5th October 2020
(Monrovia, Liberia): The President of the Republic, H. Full story


Friday, 2nd October 2020
(Monrovia, Liberia):“Let there be light,” and a stretch of the first major boulevard in Paynesville, Montserrado County, Liberia, immediately illuminated the impenetrably dark surroundings on orders by the President of the Republic, H. Full story


Friday, 2nd October 2020
(Monrovia, Liberia):The President of the Republic, H. Full story


Thursday, 1st October 2020
(Monrovia, Liberia): The President of the Republic, H. Full story


Chief Karwar makes traditional presentation to Dr. George Manneh Weah
Sunday, 27th September 2020
(Monrovia, Liberia):The President of the Republic, H. Full story


Friday, 25th September 2020
(Monrovia, Liberia): The President of the Republic, Dr. Full story


Wednesday, 23rd September 2020
(Monrovia, Liberia):The President of the Republic, Dr. Full story


Monday, 21st September 2020
(Monrovia, Liberia): The President of the Republic, H. Full story


Monday, 21st September 2020
(Monrovia, Liberia):The President of Liberia, H. Full story


Monday, 21st September 2020
(Monrovia, Liberia): As the United Nations celebrates the 75th Anniversary of its founding this year, President George Manneh Weah has promised Liberia’s commitment to the objectives and ideals of the world body. Full story


Saturday, 19th September 2020
Monrovia, Liberia:The President of the Republic, H. Full story


Friday, 18th September 2020
(Monrovia, Liberia}: The President of the Republic, H. Full story


President Weah addressing guests and participants at the anti-corruption conference
Wednesday, 16th September 2020
(Monrovia, Liberia):The President of the Republic, H. Full story


First | Previous 10 | Next 10 | Last

Records 32 to 62 of 4051