Thursday, 1st January 1970

Click on photos to view larger images.

 

 

 

 

 

More List of Photo Albums
Wednesday, 19th June 2019
President Weah and Foreign Minister pose with Ghana’s Special Envoy and Minister of Trade and Industry, Alan Kyerematen and delegation visiting Liberia Browse Album

 

Tuesday, 18th June 2019
President Weah and other government officials pose with visiting US Doctors Browse Album

 

Tuesday, 18th June 2019
President Weah and other government officials meeting with visiting US Doctors Browse Album

 

Friday, 24th May 2019
Newly trained protocol etiquette graduates from India at the opening ceremony of the workshop for Protocol Officers Browse Album

 

Friday, 24th May 2019
President Weah and other government officials pose with newly trained protocol officers that were trained in India Browse Album

 

Thursday, 23rd May 2019
Students presenting a certificate of honor in appreciation of the President's policy to underwrite their WASSCE fees Browse Album

 

Tuesday, 23rd April 2019
President Weah Signs Book of Condolence for Fallen Representative Adolph Lawrence Browse Album

 

Friday, 5th April 2019
President Weah inspects guard of honor of the AFL Browse Album

 

Wednesday, 20th March 2019
President Weah and entourage pose with the Crown Prince of Abu Dhabi, His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Zayed Al Nahyan Browse Album

 

Friday, 1st March 2019
Israeli President Reuven Ruvi Rivlin shakes hands with President Weah welcoming the Liberian Leader to Israel Browse Album

 

Thursday, 28th February 2019
Israeli President Reuven Ruvi Rivlin presents a quilt to President Weah as a sign of cordial bilateral relationship between the two countries Browse Album

 

Thursday, 28th February 2019
Israeli President Reuven Ruvi Rivlin welcomed President Weah to Israel and gave him a Hamsa to wish him good luck Browse Album

 

Monday, 25th February 2019
President Weah shakes hands with the Minister of Communications Ayoob Kara of Israel, Mr Ayoob Kara. Browse Album

 

Thursday, 14th February 2019
President Weah Makes Appointment In Government Browse Album

 

Thursday, 14th February 2019
President Weah and other Government Officials pose with the Sime Darby Plantation Delegation Browse Album

 

 

 

Album 16 to 30 of 894πc_detail_id=1067