President Weah Makes More Appointments in Government

Friday, 29th June 2018
President Weah Makes More Appointments in Government
President Weah Makes More Appointments in Government
Monrovia, Liberia: President George Manneh Weah has made more appointments in government affecting the Ministry of Internal Affairs.
River Gee County 
Central Administration
Abraham Kroma - Mandingo Governor
Madam Nyanpu Flomo - Kpelleh Governor
James Tarwor - Gio Governor
Napoleon Gray - Kru Governor
Tienpo Statutory District
Daniel Wreh - Township Commissioner/Saykliwreh Township
Wilson D. Tarpeh - Township Commissioner/Tarpehville Township
Victor Wanner - Township Commissioner/Jolopa Township
Josiah P. Quayee - Township Commissioner/Cheaboken Township
Thomas Quayee - Township Commissioner/Tehville Township
Peter S. Toe - Township Commissioner/Jayeville Township
Daniel W. Toe - Township Commissioner/Gbmayeaken Township
Tuobo Administrative District
Samuel Gbaquie - City Major/ Tuobo Sweaken City
John Bawilly - Township Commissioner/Sartiyeah Township
Daniel T. Gegbeh - Township Commissioner/Dargba Township
Ben Weah - Township Commissioner/Jarpa Township
Daniel N. Kear - Township Commissioner/Klakor Township
Webbo Statutory District
Tarbah Body Freeman - Township Commissioner/Nyaaken Township
Gbeapo & Nyenawriken Districts
Hilary Karpeh - Township Commissioner/Drabor Township
C. Prince Buttee - Township Commissioner/Nyenawriken Township
Joe Weah - City Major/Joquiken City
Aloysius Farley - Township Commissioner/Joborken Township
Ralph Tealey - City Major/Martuaken City
George Tealey - Township Commissioner/Wessehville Township
Sarbo Statutory District
Fredrick Saibo - Superintendent/Sarbo Statutory District
Dadieh Billy - Assistant Superintendent for Development
Willington P. Sampson - Inspector/Sarbo Statutory District
Martha Watkins - Relieving Commissioner/Sarbo Statutory District
Peter Tweh - Township Commissioner/Geeken Township
Potupo District
D. Nowinne The - Township Commissioner/Gmatu Township
Toe Wallor Sackor - Township Commissioner/Chegboken Township
Chedepo District
Perryson S. Toe - Township Commissioner/Cheaboken Township
Robert Quayee - Township Commissioner/Quayeeteh Township
Matthew Quayee - Township Commissioner/Hinnehville Township
Margibi County
Samuel M. Berrian - City Major, Unification City